Este site utiliza cookies. Al continuar estás permitiendo su uso. Saber más.
           

Competición

Serie A2

Italia


Partidos

Fri 2018-10-05 14:00 Casale Monferrato 94 - 81 AB Latina
Sat 2018-10-06 14:00 Orsi Tortona 77 - 78 Siena
Sun 2018-10-07 05:00 Scaligera Verona 81 - 90 Fortitudo Bologna
Sun 2018-10-07 11:00 Mantova 85 - 78 Roseto Basket
Sun 2018-10-07 11:00 Moncada Agrigento 105 - 99 Orlandina Basket
Sun 2018-10-07 11:00 Remer Treviglio 68 - 78 Legnano
Sun 2018-10-07 11:00 Rieti 57 - 67 Biella
Sun 2018-10-07 11:00 Treviso Basket 76 - 69 Pallacanestro Ferrara
Sat 2018-10-13 13:30 Fortitudo Bologna 90 - 79 Imola Basket
Sun 2018-10-14 11:00 AB Latina 92 - 88 Trapani
Sun 2018-10-14 11:00 Orlandina Basket 80 - 74 Remer Treviglio
Sun 2018-10-14 11:00 Legnano 78 - 92 Scafati Basket
Sun 2018-10-14 11:00 Siena 87 - 84 Rieti
Sun 2018-10-14 11:00 Biella 61 - 63 Moncada Agrigento
Sun 2018-10-21 11:00 Casale Monferrato - Siena
Sun 2018-10-21 11:00 Scaligera Verona - Mantova
Sun 2018-10-21 11:00 Treviso Basket - Fortitudo Bologna
Sun 2018-10-21 11:00 Biella - Virtus Roma
Sun 2018-10-21 11:00 Rieti - Trapani
Sun 2018-10-21 11:00 Scafati Basket - Remer Treviglio
Sun 2018-10-21 11:00 AB Latina - Orsi Tortona
Wed 2018-10-24 13:30 Orsi Tortona - Scafati Basket
Wed 2018-10-24 13:30 Siena - AB Latina
Wed 2018-10-24 13:45 Orlandina Basket - Biella
Wed 2018-10-24 14:00 Imola Basket - Scaligera Verona
Wed 2018-10-24 14:00 Trapani - Casale Monferrato
Thu 2018-10-25 13:30 Moncada Agrigento - Legnano
Sat 2018-10-27 13:30 Mantova - Imola Basket
Sun 2018-10-28 12:00 AB Latina - Virtus Roma
Sun 2018-10-28 12:00 Aurora Basket Jesi - Fortitudo Bologna