Este site utiliza cookies. Al continuar estás permitiendo su uso. Saber más.
           

Competición

Ekstraliga

Polonia


Partidos

Sun 2019-02-10 06:40 Wilki Morskie 80 - 72 Legia Warszawa
Sun 2019-02-10 11:00 KK Krosno 72 - 96 Asseco Gdynia
Thu 2019-02-28 14:45 Zielona Góra 83 - 76 KS Stal Ostrów
Sat 2019-03-02 06:35 GTK Gliwice 91 - 102 Start Lublin
Sat 2019-03-02 09:00 Legia Warszawa 75 - 58 Trefl Sopot
Sat 2019-03-02 11:00 KS Spójnia 75 - 91 Anwil Włocławek
Sat 2019-03-02 12:30 KK Krosno 86 - 92 Wilki Morskie
Sun 2019-03-03 06:40 Rosa Radom 85 - 87 SIDEn Toruń
Sun 2019-03-03 09:00 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza 62 - 82 Asseco Gdynia
Sun 2019-03-03 11:00 AZS Koszalin 77 - 74 Polpharma SG
Tue 2019-03-05 12:00 Wilki Morskie 97 - 110 Anwil Włocławek
Wed 2019-03-06 11:45 Asseco Gdynia 78 - 65 Zielona Góra
Fri 2019-03-08 12:30 SIDEn Toruń 94 - 80 Legia Warszawa
Sat 2019-03-09 06:35 Start Lublin 104 - 91 Polpharma SG
Sat 2019-03-09 08:30 Trefl Sopot 79 - 86 KK Krosno
Sat 2019-03-09 11:00 KS Stal Ostrów 89 - 61 GTK Gliwice
Sun 2019-03-10 06:35 KS Spójnia 80 - 83 Rosa Radom
Sun 2019-03-10 11:00 Anwil Włocławek 77 - 80 AZS Koszalin
Sun 2019-03-10 13:00 Wilki Morskie 99 - 84 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza
Tue 2019-03-12 13:00 SIDEn Toruń 87 - 86 Start Lublin
Thu 2019-03-14 12:00 Wilki Morskie 80 - 87 Zielona Góra
Fri 2019-03-15 12:00 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza 69 - 84 Trefl Sopot
Fri 2019-03-15 13:00 SIDEn Toruń 99 - 91 KK Krosno
Sat 2019-03-16 06:35 Polpharma SG 75 - 90 KS Stal Ostrów
Sat 2019-03-16 09:00 Legia Warszawa 76 - 72 KS Spójnia
Sat 2019-03-16 13:00 Anwil Włocławek 97 - 73 Rosa Radom
Sun 2019-03-17 06:40 GTK Gliwice 74 - 78 Asseco Gdynia
Sun 2019-03-17 11:00 AZS Koszalin 126 - 122 Start Lublin
Tue 2019-03-19 11:45 Anwil Włocławek 89 - 75 Legia Warszawa
Wed 2019-03-20 12:00 Wilki Morskie - GTK Gliwice