Este site utiliza cookies. Al continuar estás permitiendo su uso. Saber más.
           

Competición

Women NBA

Estados Unidos


Partidos

Wed 2018-07-11 11:00 Indiana Fever 65 - 87 Minnesota Lynx
Thu 2018-07-12 14:30 Los Angeles Sparks 77 - 92 Dallas Wings
Fri 2018-07-13 18:00 Atlanta Dream 98 - 74 Indiana Fever
Fri 2018-07-13 18:00 Connecticut Sun 91 - 87 Phoenix Mercury
Fri 2018-07-13 18:00 Washington Mystics 88 - 72 Chicago Sky
Fri 2018-07-13 19:00 Minnesota Lynx 77 - 85 San Antonio Stars
Sat 2018-07-14 20:00 Seattle Storm 91 - 84 Dallas Wings
Sun 2018-07-15 14:00 Atlanta Dream 80 - 77 Washington Mystics
Sun 2018-07-15 14:00 New York Liberty 107 - 84 Chicago Sky
Sun 2018-07-15 16:00 Indiana Fever 82 - 101 Phoenix Mercury
Sun 2018-07-15 17:00 San Antonio Stars 78 - 99 Los Angeles Sparks
Sun 2018-07-15 18:00 Minnesota Lynx 64 - 83 Connecticut Sun
Tue 2018-07-17 12:00 Dallas Wings - New York Liberty
Tue 2018-07-17 18:00 Connecticut Sun - Atlanta Dream
Wed 2018-07-18 11:00 Chicago Sky - Seattle Storm
Wed 2018-07-18 12:00 Minnesota Lynx - Indiana Fever
Thu 2018-07-19 18:00 Atlanta Dream - New York Liberty
Thu 2018-07-19 19:00 Dallas Wings - Washington Mystics
Thu 2018-07-19 21:00 Phoenix Mercury - San Antonio Stars
Fri 2018-07-20 18:00 Connecticut Sun - Seattle Storm
Fri 2018-07-20 20:00 Chicago Sky - Dallas Wings
Fri 2018-07-20 21:30 Los Angeles Sparks - Indiana Fever
Sat 2018-07-21 14:00 New York Liberty - Washington Mystics
Sat 2018-07-21 21:00 Phoenix Mercury - Minnesota Lynx
Sun 2018-07-22 14:00 Atlanta Dream - Seattle Storm
Sun 2018-07-22 15:00 Dallas Wings - Connecticut Sun
Sun 2018-07-22 17:00 Chicago Sky - Los Angeles Sparks
Sun 2018-07-22 17:00 San Antonio Stars - Indiana Fever
Tue 2018-07-24 18:00 Connecticut Sun - Washington Mystics
Tue 2018-07-24 18:00 Indiana Fever - Seattle Storm