Este site utiliza cookies. Al continuar estás permitiendo su uso. Saber más.
           

Competición

Ligat Haal

Israel


Partidos

Sun 2017-10-08 11:00 Ironi Nahariya 68 - 76 Hapoel Jerusalem
Sun 2017-10-08 11:45 Bnei HaSharon 72 - 58 Ironi Nes Ziona
Sun 2017-10-08 13:00 Hapoel Tel Aviv 81 - 78 Hapoel Holon
Mon 2017-10-09 11:35 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 84 - 77 Maccabi Ashdod
Mon 2017-10-09 12:00 Hapoel Eilat 68 - 82 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sat 2017-10-14 10:55 Ironi Nahariya 102 - 87 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sat 2017-10-14 12:40 Hapoel Jerusalem 90 - 85 Maccabi R.LeZion
Sun 2017-10-15 11:00 Hapoel Holon 82 - 89 Hapoel Eilat
Sun 2017-10-15 13:00 Maccabi Tel Aviv 80 - 61 Bnei HaSharon
Mon 2017-10-16 11:30 Ironi Nes Ziona 79 - 71 Hapoel Gilboa Galil
Wed 2017-10-18 11:30 Maccabi Ashdod 90 - 61 Maccabi Haifa
Sat 2017-10-21 10:45 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 72 - 74 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sat 2017-10-21 12:40 Hapoel Tel Aviv 84 - 100 Hapoel Jerusalem
Sun 2017-10-22 12:00 Bnei HaSharon 85 - 90 Hapoel Holon
Mon 2017-10-23 11:45 Hapoel Eilat 72 - 86 Ironi Nahariya
Mon 2017-10-23 12:00 Maccabi R.LeZion 94 - 68 Maccabi Ashdod
Mon 2017-10-23 12:10 Maccabi Haifa 89 - 85 Ironi Nes Ziona
Fri 2017-10-27 06:30 Maccabi Haifa 73 - 96 Maccabi R.LeZion
Sat 2017-10-28 12:30 Hapoel Holon 88 - 81 Hapoel Gilboa Galil
Sun 2017-10-29 13:20 Ironi Nahariya 95 - 82 Bnei HaSharon
Sun 2017-10-29 13:40 Hapoel Tel Aviv 82 - 76 Hapoel Eilat
Sun 2017-10-29 14:00 Hapoel Jerusalem 74 - 86 Maccabi Ashdod
Mon 2017-10-30 13:30 Ironi Nes Ziona 71 - 85 Maccabi R.LeZion
Mon 2017-10-30 14:00 Maccabi Tel Aviv 83 - 62 Maccabi Haifa
Sat 2017-11-04 11:30 Bnei HaSharon 64 - 88 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sat 2017-11-04 13:30 Maccabi Haifa 69 - 75 Hapoel Holon
Sun 2017-11-05 12:45 Hapoel Eilat 67 - 82 Hapoel Jerusalem
Sun 2017-11-05 13:30 Maccabi R.LeZion 86 - 90 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Mon 2017-11-06 12:45 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 92 - 73 Ironi Nahariya
Mon 2017-11-06 13:00 Maccabi Ashdod 77 - 87 Ironi Nes Ziona

Clasificación actual

#   Equipo Puntos Partidos V E D GF GC ΔG Rachas
1 = Maccabi Tel Aviv 10 5 5 0 0 409 349 60
...
2 = Hapoel Jerusalem 9 5 4 0 1 422 390 32
...
3 = Maccabi Rishon LeZion 8 5 3 0 2 446 392 54
...
4 = Ironi Nahariya 8 5 3 0 2 424 409 15
...
5 = Hapoel Holon 8 5 3 0 2 413 405 8
...
6 = Hapoel Tel Aviv 8 5 3 0 2 422 420 2
...
7 = Hapoel Gilboa Galil 7 5 2 0 3 400 391 9
...
8 = Maccabi Ashdod 7 5 2 0 3 398 400 -2
...
9 = Ironi Nes Ziona 7 5 2 0 3 380 394 -14
...
10 = Hapoel Eilat 6 5 1 0 4 372 414 -42
...
11 = Bnei Herzliya 6 5 1 0 4 364 411 -47
...
12 = Maccabi Haifa 6 5 1 0 4 354 429 -75
...


 


1xBet