Este site utiliza cookies. Al continuar estás permitiendo su uso. Saber más.
           

Competición

Ligat Haal

Israel


Partidos

Thu 2018-11-08 12:30 Hapoel Tel Aviv 76 - 77 Bnei HaSharon
Sat 2018-11-10 13:30 Maccabi Tel Aviv 99 - 66 Hapoel Holon
Sun 2018-11-11 12:45 Hapoel Eilat 105 - 85 Ironi Nes Ziona
Mon 2018-11-12 13:45 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 85 - 81 Ironi Nahariya
Sat 2018-11-17 12:35 Hapoel Jerusalem 83 - 99 Hapoel Eilat
Sun 2018-11-18 12:30 Ironi Nes Ziona 105 - 84 Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Sun 2018-11-18 12:45 Hapoel Holon 112 - 106 Hapoel Gilboa Galil
Mon 2018-11-19 12:30 Ironi Nahariya 86 - 92 Maccabi Ashdod
Mon 2018-11-19 12:45 Maccabi R.LeZion 62 - 85 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sat 2018-11-24 12:00 Hapoel Holon 86 - 78 Bnei HaSharon
Sat 2018-11-24 12:20 Hapoel Eilat 77 - 71 Ironi Nahariya
Sat 2018-11-24 14:00 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 88 - 89 Hapoel Jerusalem
Sun 2018-11-25 11:50 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 103 - 95 Maccabi Ashdod
Sun 2018-11-25 12:00 Hapoel Tel Aviv 90 - 78 Ironi Nes Ziona
Sun 2018-11-25 13:40 Maccabi Tel Aviv 98 - 64 Maccabi R.LeZion
Sat 2018-12-08 11:30 Bnei HaSharon 105 - 78 Hapoel Gilboa Galil
Sat 2018-12-08 13:30 Hapoel Jerusalem 87 - 75 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Sun 2018-12-09 12:00 Maccabi R.LeZion 70 - 78 Hapoel Holon
Sun 2018-12-09 13:45 Ironi Nes Ziona 83 - 81 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Mon 2018-12-10 13:10 Maccabi Ashdod 68 - 85 Hapoel Eilat
Mon 2018-12-10 13:20 Ironi Nahariya 61 - 86 Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Tue 2018-12-11 10:30 Bnei HaSharon 77 - 87 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Thu 2018-12-13 12:00 Hapoel Be'er Sheva - Maccabi R.LeZion
Sat 2018-12-15 11:00 Hapoel Holon - Ironi Nes Ziona
Sat 2018-12-15 13:20 Maccabi Tel Aviv - Hapoel Jerusalem
Sun 2018-12-16 13:30 Hapoel Tel Aviv - Ironi Nahariya
Mon 2018-12-17 13:10 Hapoel Be'er Sheva - Maccabi Ashdod
Mon 2018-12-17 13:15 Bnei HaSharon - Maccabi R.LeZion
Mon 2018-12-17 13:30 Hapoel Gilboa Galil - Hapoel Eilat
Sat 2018-12-22 11:35 Maccabi Ashdod - Hapoel Jerusalem

Clasificación actual

#   Equipo Puntos Partidos V E D GF GC ΔG Rachas
1 = Hapoel Gilboa Galil 12 7 5 0 2 647 629 18
...
2 = Hapoel Holon 12 7 5 0 2 625 621 4
...
3 = Maccabi Tel Aviv 11 6 5 0 1 534 414 120
...
4 = Hapoel Eilat 11 7 4 0 3 613 606 7
...
5 = Hapoel Jerusalem 10 6 4 0 2 541 476 65
...
6 = Maccabi Ashdod 9 6 3 0 3 459 513 -54
...
7 = Ironi Nes Ziona 9 7 2 0 5 584 625 -41
...
8 = Hapoel Be'er Sheva 9 6 3 0 3 490 467 23
...
9 = Hapoel Tel Aviv 9 7 2 0 5 542 578 -36
...
10 = Ironi Nahariya 9 7 2 0 5 538 608 -70
...
11 = Maccabi Rishon LeZion 8 6 2 0 4 459 482 -23
...
12 = Bnei Herzliya 8 6 2 0 4 463 476 -13
...